meerkat

Basics

  • Location:
    LEEDS , ENGLAND , UNITED KINGDOM
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    LS1
  • Age:
    33
  • Height:
    5 ft. 9 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Internet E Commerce
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Haven't done the dating thing for quite a while! Message me if you like rock, science fiction, dogs and short haired women ;-)

I'm a bookish type, favourites include (but are not limited to) Speaker of the Dead by Orson Scott Card; Kurt Wallander series, The Witcher saga, Dune, everything by John Le Carre. Music - mostly rock (from Manics to Sisters of Mercy and from Joy Divison to Iron Maiden...) but if it wasn't on Radio 1 and has nothing to do with rap, I'm open minded! I haven't seen a single episode of GoT, not because of any particular reason, it just didn't happen (yet).

I work as a project manager in a webdev company. When I'm not nagging a bunch of developers to respect the deadlines, I'm travelling, watching movies and true crime documentaries (I could probably get away with murder by now...). I do a lot of other things too.

Ahhh, also - I quit smoking, but becuase people retain the same number of addicitions thorough their life, I vape.

What I am looking for

You should message me if you want someone to watch true crime documentaries cuddled under the velvet duvet the entire winter ;-) Aaand, obviously, if you don't mind short haired foreigners with a poor grammar and a suspicious sense of humour... (wink wink).

If you want to meet up for a drink, I'm probably up for that. I'm not an intense person looking to get married tomorrow and I do enjoy good company and a pint, so give me a shout.